Simplifying Life

To my friends here at Gentle Voice / Voix Douce, you can’t have helped but notice that I have been terribly bad at updating and adding new entries here.  Keeping two blogs on the go is not something that I want to continue doing (too much time at the computer = a spreading girth).  So, I’ve decided to call it quits, simplify life and combine everything, once and for all, at the site that I naturally seem inclined to update the most often: AC’s Scrapbook.  This will mean quite a bit of work as I re-do hyperlinks etc., but ultimately I think it will make life very much easier. 

Please take this as a heads up therefore that in the coming days/weeks Gentle Voice, like the Cheshire Cat, will begin to disappear from your screen.  I very much hope that you’ll  stick with me by re-bookmarking me at my main address: http://angelcel.wordpress.com/.  All the goodies (hints, tips, recipes, advice) that should have been happening here will  happen over at AC’s Scrapbook, together with what that site is known for – interesting web finds, photography and my occasional commentary on the world.  I can actually envisage that the Gentle Voice element will happen a whole lot more often, once the pressure to come up with entries at these two sites has been reduced.  Am I making sense? …or just rambling?  (Probably best not to answer that).

Suffice to say – I really hope I’ll see you over at AC’s Scrapbook.  Do say hello when you’re over there, won’t you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Leave a comment